The TAC’s primary responsibility is to advise the SVMPO Administrator and make recommendations to the SVMPO Board on SVMPO programs, plans and projects. 

Chair: Matt McLachlan, Director of Community Development, City of Sierra Vista. Email: Matt.McLachlan@SierraVistaAZ.gov

Vice-Chair: Jackie Watkins, P.E., PTOE Director Highway and Floodplain Division/ County Engineer, Cochise County. Email: JWatkins@cochise.az.gov

Member: Sharon Flissar, P.E., Director of Public Works, City of Sierra Vista. Email: Sharon.Flissar@SierraVistaAZ.gov

Member: Jing Luo, P.E., City Engineer, City of Sierra Vista. Email: Jing.Luo@SierraVistaAZ.gov

Member: Dan Coxworth, ACIP, Planning Director, Cochise County. Email: dcoxworth@cochise.az.gov

Designated County Alternate: Paul Esparza, AICP, Planning Manager, Cochise County. Email: pesparza@cochise.az.gov

Designated County Alternate: Brad Simmons, P.E., Civil Engineer, Cochise County. Email: BSimmons@cochise.az.gov

Member: Jim Halterman, Public Works Supervisor, Town of Huachuca City. Email: jhalterman@huachucacityaz.gov

Designated Town of Huachuca City Alternate: Matthew Willaims, Town Manager. Email: mwilliams@huachucacityaz.gov

Member: Mike Normand, Vista Transit Administrator, Vista Transit/Transit Representative. Email: mnormand@SierraVistaAz.gov

Member: Mark Hoffman, Arizona Department of Transportation. Email: MHoffman@azdot.gov

The TAC typically meets on the first Tuesday of every other month, a few weeks in advance of the Executive Board meeting. Meetings typically take place at Sierra Vista’s Public Works Building (Pete Castro Center) located at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave., Sierra Vista, AZ.

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
January 3, 2019 (CANCELLED)10:00 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZAgenda and Packet | NOTICE OF CANCELLATION
January 10, 20191:00 PMSierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZRescheduled Meeting Notice | Agenda and Packet Approved Meeting Minutes
March 5, 201910:30 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZAgenda | Agenda and Packet Approved Meeting Minutes
May 8, 201911:00 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZAgenda | Agenda and PacketApproved Minutes
June 18, 201910:00 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZAgenda | Agenda & PacketDraft Minutes
September 3, 201910:30 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZ
November 5, 201910:30 a.m.Sierra Vista Public Works Bld., conference room at 401 Giulio Cesare Ave, Sierra Vista, AZ